day 6 - 19 july 2016 - 6.39am

6th day upwards

time: 00:41:53

distance: 6,07km

temperature: 17°

first song: long way to happy (pink)

 

I switched back to my usual direction. it just feels better. I can totally concentrate on my run, my steps, my breath, my songs... maybe I'll give it another try next week.

 

my right knee is kind of bothering me. I noticed while running downhill. no pain, nothing major. but I might get a knee brace just to give it a little support. I don't want to be forced to give up just because of a stupid injury.

 

it was cloudy but the temperature was perfect again for my run. I won't keep telling you how hard it is to get out of bed every morning! I will let you know in case this is changing one day ;-)

 

time for coffee and shower...

have a great day and see you tomorrow!

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 1
  • #1

    Andrea (Freitag, 12 August 2016)

    Zu meinem Geburtstag wünsche ich mir übrigens die Playlist der ersten Songs von diesem Projekt <3 ;)