day 22 - 10 august 2016 - 6.39am

22nd day upwards

time: 00:40:00

distance: 6,00km

temperature: 13°

first song: rehab (amy winehouse)

 

what a change in weather conditions! bright sunshine yesterday and lots of rain today. but the 13° didn't really feel cold. I even wouldn't have needed my long running pants.

 

amazingly there were lots of other joggers out there today! I would have expected to be alone. but obviously I am not the only crazy one ;-). and after all running in the rain isn't that bad.

 

I have to admit getting a warm bath now and going back to bed with a book afterwards would be great now! well, I guess I've to stick to my usual routine... coffee, shower, work.

 

the end is near and this rainy day kind of fits in the picture. I remember the first two days of my project it was raining, too. still two more days to go...

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 1
  • #1

    Andrea (Freitag, 12 August 2016 09:59)

    Einmal heftiger Regen muss wohl halt auch dabei sein... ;)